企业服务

从公司创办和注册,协助管理日常行政流程,到确保履行法定和法律义务,我们的团队成员具备的跨学科知识能够确保您的组织正常运转。

公司注册服务

如果您不熟悉各个运营地区具体的公司注册流程、时间表、官僚政治体系、语言和要求,那么成立公司就会变成一项艰巨的任务。

我们的本地专家将根据您所选运营地的现行法律替您注册公司;同时确保您的公司在每个市场都能享有独特的优势。

会计服务

我们将协助企业达到相关地区的会计要求,并遵守最新的会计准则和规定。

我们的服务包括簿记、财务报表编制、根据当地和国际标准合并和管理法定账户。

企业秘书服务

法人实体的管理并非易事,尤其是在目前日益严苛的监管环境之下。我们与客户紧密合作,确保其公司的每一步操作都完全符合业务运营所在地的要求。

我们的服务包括公司行政管理、法律文书备案、开设银行帐户、注册当地办事处、提供公司秘书、董事职务以及FATCA / CRS注册和申报服务。

税务服务

随着企业将业务扩展到新市场,税务管理风险和申报合规要求的复杂性也倍增。我们能够向客户提供一系列服务,协助客户履行其税务和申报义务。

人力资源和薪资服务

我们协助客户租用或收购经营场所、招募当地员工,并确保其雇佣状况符合当地法律要求。您还将受益于我们提供的全面薪资服务,包括薪资核算、税款扣除、社会保险和养老金供款。

合规服务

我们将协助客户应对由于不断变化的经济和监管环境以及全球对更高透明度的需求所带来的挑战。我们的服务涵盖各个领域,从本地公司管治到 CRS 和 FATCA 申报以及数据保护。

市场扩张服务

东南亚为外国企业的发展壮大提供了大量机遇。每个国家都存在一系列独特的市场和商业挑战,因此,没有“放之四海而皆准”的方法。在开始扩张之前,企业需要考量当地的社会经济、文化、法规和商业惯例。

我们经验丰富的团队将为您在东南亚主要地区的业务扩张提供支持,并将利用我们信誉卓著的专家网络确保您在正确的时间采取正确的步骤,和选择正确的合作伙伴。

点击下面任意一个办事处所在地,了解相关服务的详细信息!

我们的办事处

Corporate Services

From setting up and registering your company and assisting in managing the day-to-day administrative processes, to ensuring compliance with statutory and legal obligations, our team possesses the cross-disciplinary knowledge to ensure the proper running of your organisation.

Company formation services icon

Company formation services

Setting up a company can be a challenging job if you are not familiar with the specific procedures, timelines, bureaucracy, languages and requirements of the different jurisdictions you operate in.

Our local experts will set up your company in accordance with the prevailing laws of your jurisdiction of choice; at the same time ensuring that your company enjoys the unique advantages available in each market.

Accounting services icon

Accounting services

We assist companies to meet their respective accounting requirements across different jurisdictions and comply with the latest accounting standards and regulations.

Our services include bookkeeping, preparation of financial statements, consolidation and management of statutory accounts in compliance with local and international standards.

Secretarial services icon

Secretarial services

The administration of legal entities is not an easy task, particularly in today’s increasingly regulated environment. We work with our clients every step of the way, ensuring that their companies are fully compliant in the jurisdictions in which they operate.

Our services include company administration, statutory filings, bank account opening, registering local offices, provision of company secretaries, directorships and FATCA/CRS registration and reporting services.

Tax services icon

Tax services

As businesses expand operations into new markets the complexity of managing tax risks and complying with reporting requirements multiplies. We offer a range of services designed to assist our clients in complying with their tax and reporting obligations.

HR and payroll services icon

HR and payroll services

We assist clients to rent or acquire premises, recruit local staff and ensure that their employment status is compliant with local laws. You can also benefit from a comprehensive payroll service for your staff, including salary calculations, tax deductions, social security and pension contributions.

Regulatory compliance services icon

Regulatory compliance services

We help our clients to meet the challenges steaming from the changing economic and regulatory environments and the global demands for greater transparency. Our services cover a wide range of areas from local corporate governance to CRS and FATCA reporting and data protection

Market expansion services icon

Market expansion services

South East Asia offers a sea of opportunities for foreign business to grow and expand. Each country has its own set of unique market and business challenges and there is no one size fits all market approach. Companies need to consider local socio-economic, cultural, regulatory and business practices, among others, before embarking on this quest.

Our seasoned team will support your business expansion in key SEA jurisdictions and will tap into our reputable network of specialists to ensure you are taking the right steps at the right time and with the right partners.

Click on any of our office locations below to find out more about these services!

Our Offices