联系我们的专家

新加坡家族办公室服务

过去几十年的全球经济增长带来的财富在世界许多地方都创造了纪录。截至2018年,仅亚洲本身就拥有48,245名超高净值人士。

越来越多的富裕家族通过设立家族办公室,以克服他们在寻求财富保值和增值时面临的挑战,包括全球经济不确定性、管治不足或欠缺明确的继承计划。

家族办公室通常承担家族资产的日常管理和行政工作。提供专业的财富管理,允许第二代和第三代人更多地参与,延续跨代传承,并确保家族和企业管治框架的稳固。

新加坡为建立家族办公室提供了独特而有利的环境。作为位于亚洲心脏地带的战略性全球金融中心,新加坡为愿意设立和运营家族办公室的家族提供了稳定的政治、法律和经济环境,优惠的税务体系以及友善的监管框架。

我们的团队协助您在新加坡成立单一家族办公室,为您提供有关如何规划和设立家族办公室、申请税务优惠和监管豁免的全面建议,并为您提供持续支援以确保您的家族办公室的顺利运营并且完全遵守税务和法规要求。

我们的服务包括:

  • 规划、注册和管理组成家族办公室的法人实体
  • 申请税务优惠和监管豁免/许可证
  • 申请工作和居留许可,包括全球投资者计划下的永久居留权(PR)
  • CRS 和 FATCA 注册和申报
  • 资金管理与会计
  • 税务和监管合规
  • 高价值资产(物业、游艇、艺术品、飞机)的管理
  • 礼宾服务

千里之行,始于足下

Lao Tzu

认证和会员

新加坡见解(仅提供英文版)

Family Office Services carousel banner Alpadis Group transparent logo

Singapore Family Office Services

Global growth over the past few decades has generated a record amount of wealth in many parts of the world. Asia alone is home is home to 48,245 ultra-high net worth individuals (as of 2018).

Wealthy families are increasingly setting up family offices to overcome the challenges they face when looking to preserve and grow their wealth, including global economic uncertainty, lack of governance or the absence of a clear succession plan.

A family office typically assumes day-to-day management and administration of the assets of a family. It provides professional wealth management, allows for greater involvement of second and third generations, facilitates intergenerational continuity, and ensures a strong family and business governance framework.

Singapore offers a unique and conducive environment to set up a family office. A global financial centre strategically located in the heart of Asia, Singapore offers political, legal and economic stability, attractive tax schemes and a benevolent regulatory framework to families willing to set up and operate a family office.

Our team will facilitate the set-up of your single-family office in Singapore, providing comprehensive advice on how to structure and set up the family office, apply for tax incentives and regulatory exemptions, and provide ongoing support to ensure full tax and regulatory compliance and the smooth administration of the family office.

Our services include:

  • Structuring, incorporation and administration of legal entities comprising the family office
  • Application for tax incentives and regulatory exemptions/licenses
  • Application for work and resident permits, including Permanent Residency (PR) under the Global Investor Program
  • CRS and FATCA registration and reporting
  • Fund administration and accounting
  • Tax and regulatory compliance
  • Management of high-value assets (property, yachts, art, aircrafts)
  • Concierge Services
A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step
Lao Tzu

Accreditations and Membership

ICSA Chartered Secretaries
Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Singapore
SAICSA
French Chamber Singapore
SCCA Singapore
Swisscham Singapore
Association of Independent Asset Managers Singapore

Singapore Insights